An image of a sheave in mid air in a blue sky with teh words "our lifting experts are ready to lead you in safe lifting solutions

Industrial Products (National Sales) & UK Head Office

Unit C1 Harworth Industrial Estate
Bryans Close
Harworth
Doncaster
DN11 8RY

Email: info@certex.co.uk
Telephone: 01302-756-777
Fax: 01302 745 338

Cargo Control Division (National)

Forankra Pritchard
Unit C1 Harworth Industrial Estate
Bryans Close
Harworth
Doncaster
DN11 8RY

Email:  sales@forankrapritchard.co.uk
Telephone: 01256-224-660

Motorsport Division

Sales Office:
TRS Motorsport
Hooper House
Hatch Warren Farm
Hatch Warren Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4RA

Email: sales@trs-motorsport.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1256224670

 

Production & Warehouse:
TRS Motorsport
Unit 21 The Ringway
Beck Road
Huddersfield
HD1 5DG

Our Market Sector Experts
 

 profile photo of a mans head in a white shirt for a steel wire rope specialist in cranes and lifting Ports, Warehousing & Logistics inc. shipping, rail & road

Richard Spafford

Mobile: 07718625475
Email: richard.spafford@certex.co.uk


profile photo of a man in a black t-shirt with a small embroidered Certex logo  Industrial

David Blakey

Mobile: 07718625452
Email: david.blakey@certex.co.uk


profile photo of a ladies head in a black jacket Cranes, Steel, Forestry & all Markets (Region Wales):

Catherine Stacey

Mobile: 07718625476
Email: catherine.stacey@certex.co.uk


profile photo of a lady head in a black blouse Oil & Gas & all Markets (Scotland)

Claire Davies 

Mobile: 07770946920
Email: claire.davies@certex.co.uk


Profile Photo of Ian Freeman steel wire rope specialist Oil & Gas

Ian Freeman 

Land line: 01493845388
Email: ian.freeman@certex.co.uk


profile photo of a mans head in a light blue shirt Renewables 

Terry Hoenes 

Mobile: 07483017286
Email: terry.hoenes@certex.co.uk


profile photo of a mans head with a purple shirt  Marine

Andy Trippick

Mobile: 07483036128
Email: andy.trippick@certex.co.uk


profile photo of a mans head with a white shirt and grey jumper  Motorsport Equipment

James Ledamun

Mobile: 07717510006
Email: james.ledamun@certex.co.uk