National Sales : Industrial

Katrina Bowden
Mobile:
01302 756777
Email: katrina.bowden@certex.co.uk


profile photo of a mans head in a white shirt for a steel wire rope specialist in cranes and lifting National Sales: Ports | Logistics | Warehousing

Richard Spafford
Mobile: 01302 756052
Email: richard.spafford@certex.co.uk 


profile photo of a ladies head in a black jacket Region Wales: Cranes, Steel, Forestry & all Markets

Catherine Stacey
Mobile: 02920 862688
Email: catherine.stacey@certex.co.uk


profile photo of a mans head with a purple shirt  National Sales: Tower | Mobile | Marine

Andrew Trippick
Mobile: 01302 756044
Email: andrew.trippick@certex.co.uk 


profile photo of a man in a black t-shirt with a small embroidered Certex logo  National Sales: Industrial

David Blakey
Mobile: 01302 756053
Email: david.blakey@certex.co.uk 


profile photo of a lady head in a black blouse Region Scotland: Oil & Gas & all Markets 

Claire Davies
Mobile: 01224 251089
Email: claire.davies@certex.co.uk


Profile Photo of Ian Freeman steel wire rope specialist Region Great Yarmouth: Oil & Gas

Ian Freeman
Land line: 01493 845388
Email: ian.freeman@certex.co.uk


Steel-Wire-Rope-Icon-Profile-photo Region Gloucester: Industrial

David Clare
Land line: 01452 717011
Email: david.clare@certex.co.uk

Alternatively send a message