profile photo of a mans head in a white shirt for a steel wire rope specialist in cranes and lifting Ports, Warehousing & Logistics inc. shipping, rail & road.

Richard Spafford
Mobile: 07718 625475
Email: richard.spafford@certex.co.uk


profile photo of a man in a black t-shirt with a small embroidered Certex logo  Industrial

David Blakey
Mobile: 07718 625452
Email: david.blakey@certex.co.uk


profile photo of a ladies head in a black jacket Cranes, Steel, Forestry & all Markets (Region Wales):

Catherine Stacey
Mobile: 07718 625476
Email: catherine.stacey@certex.co.uk


profile photo of a lady head in a black blouse Oil & Gas & all Markets (Region: Scotland):

Claire Davies
Mobile: 07770 946920
Email: claire.davies@certex.co.uk


Profile Photo of Ian Freeman steel wire rope specialist Oil & Gas

Ian Freeman
Land line: 01493 845388
Email: ian.freeman@certex.co.uk


profile photo of a mans head in a light blue shirt Renewables 

Terry Hoenes
Mobile: 07483 017286
Email: terry.hoenes@certex.co.uk


profile photo of a mans head with a white shirt and grey jumper  Motorsport Equipment

James Ledamun
Mobile: 07717 510006
Email: james.ledamun@certex.co.uk