profile photo of a mans head in a white shirt for a steel wire rope specialist in cranes and lifting Ports, Warehousing & Logistics inc. shipping, rail & road.

Richard Spafford

Mobile: 07718625475
Email: richard.spafford@certex.co.uk 

profile photo of a man in a black t-shirt with a small embroidered Certex logo  Industrial

David Blakey

Mobile: 07718625452
Email: david.blakey@certex.co.uk 

profile photo of a ladies head in a black jacket Cranes, Steel, Forestry & all Markets (Region Wales):

Catherine Stacey

Mobile: 07718625476
Email: catherine.stacey@certex.co.uk

 

profile photo of a lady head in a black blouse Oil & Gas & all Markets (Region: Scotland):

Claire Davies 

Mobile:07770946920
Email: claire.davies@certex.co.uk

Profile Photo of Ian Freeman steel wire rope specialist Oil & Gas

Ian Freeman 

Land line :01493845388
Email: ian.freeman@certex.co.uk

profile photo of a mans head in a light blue shirt Renewables 

Terry Hoenes 

Mobile: 07483017286
Email: terry.hoenes@certex.co.uk

 Cargo Control 

Max Davies

Landline: 01302 756 777
Email:max.davies@certex.co.uk

profile photo of a mans head with a white shirt and grey jumper  Motorsport Equipment

James Ledamun
Mobile: 07717510006

Email: james.ledamun@certex.co.uk