National Sales : Industrial

Vicki Roberts

Mobile: +441302756767
Email: vicki.roberts@certex.co.uk 
 

 National Sales: Industrial

Toni Drabble

Mobile: +441302756776
Email: toni.drabble@certex.co.uk 



 National Sales: Defence | Energy

Ben Newman

Mobile: +441302756772
Email: ben.newman@certex.co.uk 

 National Sales: Ports | Logistics | Warehousing

Richard Spafford

Mobile: +441302756052
Email: richard.spafford@certex.co.uk 

 Region Wales: Cranes, Steel, Forestry & all Markets

Catherine Stacey

Mobile: +442920862688
Email: catherine.stacey@certex.co.uk

 National Sales: Tower | Mobile | Marine

Andrew Trippick

Mobile: +441302756044
Email: andrew.trippick@certex.co.uk 

 

 National Sales: Industrial

David Blakey

Mobile: +441302756053
Email: david.blakey@certex.co.uk 

 Region Scotland: Oil & Gas & all Markets 

Claire Davies 

Mobile:+441224251089
Email: claire.davies@certex.co.uk

 Region Great Yarmouth: Oil & Gas

Ian Freeman 

Land line :+441493845388
Email: ian.freeman@certex.co.uk

 

 Region Gloucester: Industrial

David Clare 

Land line :+441452717011
Email: david.clare@certex.co.uk


 

Alternatively send a message