National Sales : Industrial

Katrina Bowden

Mobile: +441302756777
Email: katrina.bowden@certex.co.uk 
 

A Profile photo of a steel wire rope specialist National Sales: Industrial

Toni Drabble

Mobile: +441302756776
Email: toni.drabble@certex.co.uk 



A Profile photo of a steel wire rope specialist National Sales: Defence | Energy

Ben Newman

Mobile: +441302756772
Email: ben.newman@certex.co.uk 

profile photo of a mans head in a white shirt for a steel wire rope specialist in cranes and lifting National Sales: Ports | Logistics | Warehousing

Richard Spafford

Mobile: +441302756052
Email: richard.spafford@certex.co.uk 

profile photo of a ladies head in a black jacket Region Wales: Cranes, Steel, Forestry & all Markets

Catherine Stacey

Mobile: +442920862688
Email: catherine.stacey@certex.co.uk

profile photo of a mans head with a purple shirt  National Sales: Tower | Mobile | Marine

Andrew Trippick

Mobile: +441302756044
Email: andrew.trippick@certex.co.uk 

 

profile photo of a man in a black t-shirt with a small embroidered Certex logo  National Sales: Industrial

David Blakey

Mobile: +441302756053
Email: david.blakey@certex.co.uk 

profile photo of a lady head in a black blouse Region Scotland: Oil & Gas & all Markets 

Claire Davies 

Mobile:+441224251089
Email: claire.davies@certex.co.uk

Profile Photo of Ian Freeman steel wire rope specialist Region Great Yarmouth: Oil & Gas

Ian Freeman 

Land line :+441493845388
Email: ian.freeman@certex.co.uk

 

Steel-Wire-Rope-Icon-Profile-photo Region Gloucester: Industrial

David Clare 

Land line :+441452717011
Email: david.clare@certex.co.uk

Alternatively send a message