Market Sector Managers


Nigel_Slinger_Circle_with_Certex_Logo_Hue_Yellow_removed.png

Cranes & Elevator:

Nigel Slinger

Mobile: 07718625407
Email: nigel.slinger@certex.co.uk

Richard_Spafford_Circle_Close_Up_removed_yellow_Hue.png

Logistics, Rail & Warehousing:

Richard Spafford

Mobile: 07718625475
Email: richard.spafford@certex.co.uk 

V1.png

Industrial:

David Blakey

Mobile: 07718625452
Email: david.blakey@certex.co.uk 

Cath_Stacey_V2.png

Cranes, Steel, Forestry & all markets (Region Wales):

Catherine Stacey

Mobile: 07718625476
Email: catherine.stacey@certex.co.uk

Claire_Davies_Circle.jpg

Oil & Gas & all markets (Region: Scotland):

Claire Davies 

Mobile:07770946920
Email: claire.davies@certex.co.uk

Ian_Freeman_Circle_PNG.png

Oil & Gas: 

Ian Freeman 

Land line :01493845388
Email: ian.freeman@certex.co.uk

John_Doe.png

Renewables: 

Terry Hoenes 

Mobile: 07483017286
Email: terry.hoenes@certex.co.uk

 

Product range

Browse our full product range here, or contact us

Service range

Browse the service section of our website and the training section, or contact us

Contact us

Feel free to contact us for further information.